跳到主要内容

云概述

Linode 通过可满足各种工作负载的强大 Linux 虚拟机,使云计算变得简单、经济、易用。

汤姆-阿萨罗

Linode数据中心扩建

2015年1月16日
作者:汤姆-阿萨罗
新年快乐!2014年是Linode伟大的一年,我们对2015年计划的所有项目感到非常兴奋。 下面是我们的数据中心扩展计划的一个偷窥。新加坡,SG 首先,我们将扩大我们在亚太地区的存在,在新加坡建立一个数据中心。这个新的部署将支持所有[...]。
云概述
Linode

POODLE SSL 3.0漏洞

2014年10月15日
由The Linode Security Team
昨天,谷歌公布了一个名为 "POODLE "的SSL 3.0漏洞的发现。这个漏洞允许攻击者解密传输的数据并成功读取纯文本。虽然许多浏览器支持更新的、更安全的协议,但攻击者可以制造连接问题,导致浏览器退回到有漏洞的SSL 3.0协议。Linode基础设施是否存在漏洞?[...]
云概述
汤姆-阿萨罗

'Shellshock'Bash 漏洞

2014年9月29日
作者:汤姆-阿萨罗
在过去的一周里,GNUBash 中的几个漏洞被发现并被称为 "Shellshock"。利用这些漏洞,攻击者可以远程执行命令,从而危害机器。更糟糕的是,许多常见的配置为这种攻击提供了载体,使其成为一个严重的问题。许多Linux发行版已经提供了[...]。
云概述
Linode

2014年夏季会议

2014年6月12日
由Linode支持
Linode将在今年夏天的几个会议上参展。请到我们的展位,与我们的工作人员交谈,并了解所有关于Linode的新情况。请查看以下我们的团队将在哪里参展的完整列表,我们将在那里见到你! SouthEast LinuxFest | 夏洛特, NC | 6月21-23日 始于2009年, [...]
云概述
Linode

心脏出血 OpenSSL 漏洞

2014年4月8日
由The Linode Security Team
2014年4月7日,一个漏洞(CVE-2014-0160,也被称为 "Heartbleed")被发布,可能允许攻击者查看服务器内存中的敏感信息,如秘密密钥和密码。鉴于这个问题的严重性,Linode已经采取了必要的措施,以确保我们的客户和他们的信息免受潜在攻击。我[...]
云概述
Linode

2014年春季会议

2014年2月21日
由The Linode Security Team
今年春天,我们将赞助几个会议。如果你将参加任何这些活动,请到我们的展位打招呼,并获得一些Linode的小礼品PyCon 4月9日至17日 Booth #715 加拿大蒙特利尔 - Linode很高兴连续第四年赞助PyCon US!PyCon是最大的年度聚会[...] 。
云概述
Linode

钉子的隆隆声2013

Oct 18, 2013
由The Linode Security Team
今年是Linode赞助Rails Rumble的第六年。500个团队将再次在48小时内进行竞争,以设计、开发和部署一个Ruby on Rails 应用程序。48小时结束后,一个由设计和开发专家组成的小组将根据[...]选出前10个项目。
云概述
Linode

2013年春季会议

2013年2月28日
由The Linode Security Team
今年春天,我们很高兴能赞助几个会议。如果您计划参加,我们希望您能顺便拜访一下我们SXSW 3月8日至17日 德克萨斯州奥斯汀 - SXSW的音乐、电影、技术和文化的独特融合,每年都吸引了成千上万的爱好者和专业人士。今年的会议有望成为[...]之一。
云概述
Linode

在libcloud中全面支持Linode

2009年9月14日
由The Linode Security Team
我很荣幸地宣布 Linode 完全支持 libcloud。 APIlibcloud 是 Cloudkick 创始人为实现云提供商 API 标准化而开展的标准化工作。我很荣幸能与 Alex Polvi 和 libcloud 的贡献者们合作,将 Linode [...] 集成到 libcloud 中。
云概述
Linode

CPU使用图表

2006年6月17日
由The Linode Security Team
现在可以从会员网站上获得CPU使用情况的图表。显示两张图,一张涵盖过去24小时,另一张涵盖过去30天。与网络流量图一样,这些图是实时生成的,但它们所基于的数据每五分钟更新一次。无休止的刷新不会增加 [...] 。
云概述
克里斯托弗-阿克尔

HTTP可检索的带宽统计(XML)。

2004年3月30日
作者:Christopher Aker
EFudd(和其他人)建议采用一种方法来调查带宽使用情况,而不必登录LPM。因此,我编写了一个小脚本,你可以通过http点击它,用XML输出你的带宽统计。[code]https://www.linode.com/members/bw/?user=[linodeUsername][/code] http请求必须来自[linodeUsername]的一个IP。没有访问控制[...] 。
云概述
克里斯托弗-阿克尔

修复主机上的控制台重启问题13-19

2004年3月13日
作者:Christopher Aker
昨天晚上,我修复了一个配置问题,它阻止了在13-19号主机上通过利什(控制台)进行[重启|启动|关闭]。-克里斯
云概述

Skip to main content

Cloud Overviews

Linode makes cloud computing simple, affordable, and accessible with powerful Linux virtual machines that accommodate every workload.

Tom Asaro

Linode Datacenter Expansion

Jan 16, 2015
by Tom Asaro
Happy New Year! 2014 was a great year at Linode and we’re very excited about all the projects we have planned for 2015.  Here’s a sneak peek at our datacenter expansion plans. Singapore, SG First, we’ll be expanding our presence in the Asia-Pacific region with a datacenter in Singapore. This new deployment will support all of […]
Cloud Overviews
Linode

POODLE SSL 3.0 Vulnerability

Oct 15, 2014
by The Linode Security Team
Yesterday, Google published the discovery of an SSL 3.0 vulnerability named “POODLE.” This vulnerability allows an attacker to decrypt transferred data and successfully read plain text. While many browsers support newer, more secure protocols, an attacker can create connectivity issues, causing the browser to fall-back to the vulnerable SSL 3.0 protocol. Is Linode Infrastructure Vulnerable? […]
Cloud Overviews
Tom Asaro

‘Shellshock’ Bash vulnerability

Sep 29, 2014
by Tom Asaro
Over the last week, several vulnerabilities in GNU Bash have been discovered and are being referred to as “Shellshock”. Using these vulnerabilities an attacker can remotely execute commands, thereby compromising the machine. To make matters worse, many common configurations provide vectors for this attack, making it a serious problem. Many Linux distributions have already provided […]
Cloud Overviews
Linode

Summer Conferences 2014

Jun 12, 2014
by Linode Support
Linode will be exhibiting at several upcoming conferences this summer. Stop by our booth, chat up our crew and learn all about what’s new at Linode. Check out the full list below of where our team will be and we’ll see you there!   SouthEast LinuxFest | Charlotte, NC | June 21-23 Started in 2009, […]
Cloud Overviews
Linode

Heartbleed OpenSSL Vulnerability

Apr 8, 2014
by The Linode Security Team
On April 7, 2014 a vulnerability (CVE-2014-0160, also known as “Heartbleed”) was released that could allow attackers to view sensitive information in a server’s memory such as secret keys and passwords. Given the severity of this problem, Linode has taken the necessary steps to keep our customers and their information safe from potential attacks. Am […]
Cloud Overviews
Linode

Spring Conferences 2014

Feb 21, 2014
by The Linode Security Team
This Spring we’ll be sponsoring several conferences. If you’ll be attending any of these events, stop by our booth to say hello and get some Linode swag! PyCon April 9-17 Booth #715 Montreal, Canada – For the 4th year in a row, Linode is pleased to sponsor PyCon US! PyCon is the largest annual gathering […]
Cloud Overviews
Linode

Rails Rumble 2013

Oct 18, 2013
by The Linode Security Team
This year marks the sixth year that Linode has sponsored the Rails Rumble . Once again, 500 teams will be competing over a 48 hour period to design, develop, and deploy a Ruby on Rails application. After 48 hours is up, a panel of design and development experts will pick the top 10 projects based […]
Cloud Overviews
Linode

2013 Spring Conferences

Feb 28, 2013
by The Linode Security Team
This spring we’re pleased to be sponsoring several conferences. If you plan to attend, we hope you’ll stop by and pay us a visit! SXSW March 8-17 Austin, TX – SXSW’s unique blend of music, film, technology, and culture attracts thousands of enthusiasts and professionals each year. This year’s conference promises to be one of […]
Cloud Overviews
Linode

Full Linode support in libcloud

Sep 14, 2009
by The Linode Security Team
Many of you have requested it, and it is my privilege to announce full libcloud support for the Linode API! libcloud is a standardization effort undertaken by the founders of Cloudkick to cope with standardizing cloud providers’ APIs. It has been my honor to work with Alex Polvi and libcloud’s contributors on integrating the Linode […]
Cloud Overviews
Linode

CPU Usage Graphs

Jun 17, 2006
by The Linode Security Team
CPU usage graphs are now availible from the Member’s site. Two graphs are displayed, one covering the last 24 hours and another covering the last 30 days. Like the network traffic graphs, these graphs are generated in real time but the data they are based on is updated every five minutes. Endless refreshing won’t increase […]
Cloud Overviews
Christopher Aker

HTTP-Retrievable Bandwidth Stats (in XML)

Mar 30, 2004
by Christopher Aker
EFudd (and others) have suggested a method to poll bandwidth usage without having to log into the LPM. So, I’ve whipped up a little script you can hit via http, that outputs your bandwidth stats in XML. [code]https://www.linode.com/members/bw/?user=[linodeUsername][/code] The http request must come from one of the IPs of [linodeUsername]. There is no access control […]
Cloud Overviews
Christopher Aker

Fix for console rebooting on hosts13-19

Mar 13, 2004
by Christopher Aker
Yesterday evening I fixed a configuration issue that prevented [reboot|boot|shutdown] via Lish (console) on hosts 13-19. -Chris
Cloud Overviews