跳到主要内容

Microweber是一个简单的拖放式网站建设工具和新一代的强大的CMS,基于PHP Laravel框架。使用Microweber可以快速而简单地制作任何类型的网站。拖放式建站器允许你在没有任何技术知识的情况下在互联网上建立你的企业形象。

部署一个市场应用程序

Linode市场允许您使用云管理器在计算实例上轻松部署软件。请参阅 "开始使用市场应用 "以了解完整的步骤。

  1. 登录云管理器,从左侧导航菜单中选择 "市场 "链接。这将显示Linode创建页面,并预选了市场标签。
  2. 选择应用程序部分,选择你想部署的应用程序。
  3. 按照创建计算实例指南中的步骤和建议完成该表格。根据您所选择的Marketplace App,可能会有其他配置选项可用。请参阅下面的配置选项部分,了解该市场应用的兼容分布、推荐计划和任何其他可用的配置选项。
  4. 点击 "创建Linode"按钮。一旦计算实例被配置并完全通电,等待软件安装完成。如果在这之前关闭实例的电源或重新启动,软件安装将可能失败。

要验证应用程序是否已完全安装,请参阅 "开始使用市场应用程序">"验证安装"。一旦安装完毕,请按照部署后入门部分的指示访问该应用程序并开始使用它。

预计的部署时间:在计算实例完成配置后,Microweber应在5-10分钟内完全安装。

配置选项

  • 支持的发行版: Ubuntu 20.04
  • 推荐的计划:所有计划类型都可以使用。

部署后开始使用

访问微博客应用程序

  1. 打开你的网络浏览器,浏览到 http://[ip-address]:8200,其中 [ip-address] 是您的计算实例的IPv4地址。参见 管理IP地址 关于查看IP地址的信息,请参见指南。
  2. 在Web用户界面上,你可以通过选择数据库引擎、数据库文件和表前缀来完成Microweber的安装。你还将在这个页面上设置管理员的登录凭证。
  3. 安装完成后,你将被重定向到Microweber的仪表板。
  4. 在仪表板上,你可以开始设计和构建你的新网页。关于使用Microweber进行开发的更多信息,请参阅Microweber教程

Microweber Marketplace应用程序是由Microweber为Linode建立的。有关应用程序部署的支持,请联系 Linode支持.对于有关工具或软件本身的支持、 通过侧边栏的信息联系Microweber。

Skip to main content

Microweber is an easy drag and drop website builder and a powerful CMS of a new generation, based on the PHP Laravel Framework. Use Microweber to quickly and simply make any kind of website. The drag and drop builder allows you to build your entrepreneurial presence on the internet without any technical knowledge.

Deploying a Marketplace App

The Linode Marketplace allows you to easily deploy software on a Compute Instance using the Cloud Manager. See Get Started with Marketplace Apps for complete steps.

  1. Log in to the Cloud Manager and select the Marketplace link from the left navigation menu. This displays the Linode Create page with the Marketplace tab pre-selected.
  2. Under the Select App section, select the app you would like to deploy.
  3. Complete the form by following the steps and advice within the Creating a Compute Instance guide. Depending on the Marketplace App you selected, there may be additional configuration options available. See the Configuration Options section below for compatible distributions, recommended plans, and any additional configuration options available for this Marketplace App.
  4. Click the Create Linode button. Once the Compute Instance has been provisioned and has fully powered on, wait for the software installation to complete. If the instance is powered off or restarted before this time, the software installation will likely fail.

To verify that the app has been fully installed, see Get Started with Marketplace Apps > Verify Installation. Once installed, follow the instructions within the Getting Started After Deployment section to access the application and start using it.

Estimated deployment time: Vault should be fully installed within 5-10 minutes after the Compute Instance has finished provisioning.

Configuration Options

  • Supported distributions: Ubuntu 20.04
  • Recommended plan: All plan types can be used.

Getting Started after Deployment

Accessing the Microweber Application

  1. Open your web browser and navigate to http://[ip-address]:8200, where [ip-address] is your Compute Instance’s IPv4 address. See the Managing IP Addresses guide for information on viewing IP addresses.
  2. From the web UI you can complete the Microweber installation by selecting the database engine, database files and table prefix. You will also set the Admin login credentials on this page.
  3. After the installation is complete you will be redirected to the Microweber dashboard.
  4. From the dashboard you can start designing and building your new webpage. For more information on using Microweber for development, see the Microweber tutorials.

The Microweber Marketplace app was built for Linode by Microweber. For support regarding app deployment, contact Linode Support. For support regarding the tool or software itself, contact Microweber via the information in the sidebar.