Question about promotional credit
I have a promotional credit of $100 and it says it will expire on 2023-01-01.
If I delete all servers on 31st of December, will my credit card be charged or will all charges be subtracted from my promotional credit?
✓ Best Answer
@Martin76 if the credit is set to expire at the end of January, it will cover the cost of service on the account up until December 31st. Any services still on the account starting February 1st will be billed to the credit card on file in the March 1st's invoice.