跳到主要内容

功能丰富的免费开源控制面板 ,安装量超过300万

获得基本的控制面板功能,而不需要支付许可证或订阅费。aaPanel是为一个最小和精简的控制面板体验而设计的,所以你得到你需要的东西,而不需要安装一系列的插件。获得深入的资源扩展,免费的安全扩展,以及一个强大的在线编辑器,在控制面板中直接编码。aaPanel每周都会收到更新,以提供最新的功能,并确保你的环境。

部署aaPanel Marketplace应用程序

Linode配置选项

配置描述
选择一个图像CentOS 7是目前aaPanel市场应用所支持的唯一图像,它在Linode创建页面上被预选了。需要
地区你想让你的Linode居住的地区。一般来说,最好选择一个离你最近的地方。关于选择DC的更多信息,请查看如何选择数据中心指南。你也可以生成MTR报告,深入了解你和我们每个数据中心之间的网络路线。需要
Linode 计划aaPanel可以被支持在任何大小的Linode上,但我们建议你将aaPanel应用程序部署在反映你计划如何使用它的Linode计划上。如果你在部署你的应用程序后决定需要更多或更少的硬件资源,你可以随时调整你的Linode的大小到一个不同的计划。需要
Linode标签你的Linode的名字,在你账户上的所有Linode之间必须是唯一的。该名称是您在云管理器仪表板中识别服务器的方式。需要
根部密码您的Linode实例的主要管理密码。这个密码必须在您通过SSH登录到您的Linode时提供。该密码必须满足强密码的复杂性和强度验证要求。你的根密码可以用来在你的服务器上执行任何操作,所以要使它很长、很复杂、很独特。需要

在提供所有需要的Linode选项后,点击创建按钮。您的aaPanel应用程序将在您的Linode完成配置后的5-10分钟内完成安装。

部署后开始工作

访问你的aaPanel应用程序

  1. 在aaPanel完成安装后,通过SSH登录到你的Linode,替换为 192.0.2.0 与你的 Linode的IP地址,并在提示时输入你的Linode的根密码:
    ssh root@192.0.2.0
  2. 一旦你登录到Linode,你将需要运行以下命令来获得你的aaPanel仪表盘的登录信息:
    cat /root/.aapanel_info

  3. 一旦你访问该网址并输入登录凭证,你将被提示选择你想安装的一键式服务(LAMP/LNMP):

现在你已经访问了你的仪表板,查看官方aaPanel文档,了解如何进一步配置你的实例。

aaPanel Marketplace 应用程序是由 aaPanel 为 Linode 建立的。有关应用程序部署的支持,请联系 Linode 支持。有关工具或软件本身的支持,请通过aaPanel社区论坛联系aaPanel

Skip to main content

aaPanel

by Latest Version | CentOS 7

Feature-rich free and open source control panel with more than 3 million installations.

Get essential control panel features without paying for a license or subscription. aaPanel is designed for a minimal and streamlined control panel experience so you get what you need without having to install a range of plugins. Get in-depth resource expansion, free security extensions, and a powerful online editor to code right in the control panel. aaPanel receives weekly updates to provide up-to-date features and secure your environment.

Deploying the aaPanel Marketplace App

Linode Configuration Options

ConfigurationDescription
Select an ImageCentOS 7 is currently the only image supported by the aaPanel Marketplace App, and it is pre-selected on the Linode creation page. Required.
RegionThe region where you would like your Linode to reside. In general, it’s best to choose a location that’s closest to you. For more information on choosing a DC, review the How to Choose a Data Center guide. You can also generate MTR reports for a deeper look at the network routes between you and each of our data centers. Required.
Linode PlanYour Linode’s hardware resources. aaPanel can be supported on any size Linode, but we suggest you deploy your aaPanel App on a Linode plan that reflects how you plan on using it. If you decide that you need more or fewer hardware resources after you deploy your app, you can always resize your Linode to a different plan. Required.
Linode LabelThe name for your Linode, which must be unique between all of the Linodes on your account. This name is how you identify your server in the Cloud Manager Dashboard. Required.
Root PasswordThe primary administrative password for your Linode instance. This password must be provided when you log in to your Linode via SSH. The password must meet the complexity strength validation requirements for a strong password. Your root password can be used to perform any action on your server, so make it long, complex, and unique. Required.

After providing all required Linode Options, click on the Create button. Your aaPanel App will complete installation anywhere between 5-10 minutes after your Linode has finished provisioning

Getting Started After Deployment

Access your aaPanel App

  1. After aaPanel has finished installing, log into your Linode via SSH, replacing 192.0.2.0 with your Linode’s IP address, and entering your Linode’s root password when prompted:
    ssh [email protected]
  2. Once you login to the Linode, you will need to run the following command to obtain your login information for your aaPanel dashboard:
    cat /root/.aapanel_info

  3. Once you visit the URL and enter the login credentials you will be prompted to choose which One-Click services (LAMP/LNMP) you would like to install:

Now that you’ve accessed your dashboard, checkout the official aaPanel documentation to learn how to further configure your instance.

The aaPanel Marketplace App was built by aaPanel for Linode. For support regarding app deployment, contact Linode Support. For support regarding the tool or software itself, contact aaPanel via the aaPanel Community Forum.