跳到主要内容
                                                           
2021年8月

简化账户管理,新增付款选项,Images 账单更新


随着加密驱动的第三方支付平台的采用率越来越高,我们希望确保这些选项能够满足您的支付偏好和要求。为了支持您的偏好,我们发布了使用 Google Pay 为 Linode 服务启用定期付款的功能。 点击此处了解更多信息。此外,还有关于Images 改进的重要更新以及关于待定价格更新的详细信息。
特色指南
AMP,即应用管理面板,提供了一个GUI,以简化游戏服务器的部署,并作为流行的Minecraft服务器控制面板McMyAdmin的下一代迭代。AMP包括对第三方MOD的支持,对安全性的高度关注,以及一个用于管理服务器的光滑的网络界面。本指南包括在大多数Linux发行版上安装和配置一个新的AMP服务器。
FFmpeg 是一款用于视频和音频处理的免费开源实用程序。它可以帮助编辑、重新格式化和转换音频、视频和多媒体文件。你还可以将它嵌入到其他媒体应用程序中,或作为独立的命令行实用程序使用。本指南简要介绍了 FFmpeg,并说明了如何安装 FFmpeg 以及如何使用 FFmpeg 编辑媒体文件。

查看所有新的和更新的指南。

更新
简化您在 Linode 上管理基础架构的方式。新增 Google Pay 支持其他支付方式后,请记住您还可以 使用 Google 或 GitHub 的第三方身份验证登录。对于现有客户,请通过更改您的登录和 身份验证帐户首选项登录您的 Linode 帐户。我们在 2021 年第四季度的路线图上还有其他项目,以提高客户的易用性。
2021 年 5 月,我们 扩展了Images服务的功能,其中包括上传自定义镜像并将其部署到多个 Linodes 的功能。该版本包括一项介绍性优惠,用户可以免费使用所有Images 。如果您目前正在使用镜像,从 2021 年 9 月 1 日起,您的账单中将包含使用费用,标准费率为每 GB 0.10 美元。您的账户最多可存储 25 张单独的图片或最多 150 GB。在 Linode 被删除后自动生成的恢复Images 将继续免费提供。
开放源代码
保护你的数据、知识产权和时间,免受黑客之害。来自nixCraft,这里有40个Linux服务器加固技巧。
如何建立一个新闻网站和搜索引擎的端到端。
YouTube上的新消息
查看我们的 最新的 YouTube 上传内容请确保您订阅了我们的频道,以获取更多由开发人员支持者和特邀专家提供的教程和其他内容。
video-1-docker-compose.png
视频-2-linux-shell-scripts.png
video-3-lineode-cloud-firewall.png
video-4-host-multiple.png
活动
updated-event-deploy-a-python@2x.png
8月31日开始点播
event-devweek-cloud@2x.png
9月14-15日
updated-event-webinar-build@2x.png
美国东部时间9月22日下午2点
event-saastr@2x.png
9月27日至29日
阅读或给我们留下评论

Skip to main content
                                                           
August 2021
Simplify your account management, new payment option, Images billing update
With the increased adoption of encryption-driven third-party payment platforms, we want to ensure these options are available to meet your payment preferences and requirements. To support your preferences, we’ve released the ability to enable recurring payments for Linode services using Google Pay. Read more about it here. There are also important updates about Images improvements and details about pending pricing updates.
Featured Guides
AMP, or Application Management Panel, provides a GUI to simplify the deployment of game servers, and serves as the next iteration of the popular Minecraft server control panel McMyAdmin. AMP includes support for third-party mods, a heavy focus on security, and a sleek web interface for managing your server. This guide covers the installation and configuration of a new AMP server on most Linux distributions.
FFmpeg is a free and open-source utility for video and audio processing. It assists with the editing, reformatting, and conversion of audio, video, and multimedia files. You also can embed it into other media applications or function as a stand-alone command-line utility. This guide provides a brief introduction to FFmpeg and explains how to install FFmpeg and how to use FFmpeg to edit media files.

View all new and updated guides.

Updates
Simplify how you manage your infrastructure on Linode. With the addition of Google Pay to support alternative payment options, remember that you can also log in using third-party authentication with Google or GitHub. For existing customers, sign in to your Linode account by changing your login and authentication account preferences. We have additional items on the roadmap to improve the ease of use for customers in Q4 2021.
In May 2021, we expanded the capabilities of our Images service, which included the ability to upload a custom image and deploy it to multiple Linodes. The release included an introductory offer for users to leverage all Images free of charge. If you are currently using images, you will see usage included on your bills starting September 1, 2021, at our standard rate of $0.10 per GB. Store up to 25 individual images or a maximum 150 GB on your account. Recovery Images, generated automatically after a Linode gets deleted, will continue to be provided at no cost.
Open Source
Protect your data, intellectual property, and time, from the hands of hackers. From nixCraft, here are 40 Linux server hardening tips.
How to build a news site and search engine end-to-end.
New on YouTube
Check out some of our latest YouTube uploads, make sure you’re subscribed to our channel for more tutorials and other content from developer advocates and guest experts.
video-1-docker-compose.png
video-2-linux-shell-scripts.png
video-3-linode-cloud-firewall.png
video-4-host-multiple.png
Events
updated-event-deploy-a-python@2x.png
On-Demand Starting August 31
event-devweek-cloud@2x.png
September 14-15
updated-event-webinar-build@2x.png
September 22, 2 pm EDT
event-saastr@2x.png
September 27-29
Read or Leave Us a Review