跳到主要内容
                                                           
2022年8月

阅读最新的DevOps研究并参加我们的调查

我们每季度的Techstrong研究都会跟踪公共云市场,以帮助我们了解您的云需求和期望。 最新的报告总结了DevOps团队在全球范围内使用公共云供应商和支付方式的情况。你可以通过参与我们最新的调查来帮助我们,这有机会赢得250美元的礼品卡。 在这里参加调查。此外,请查看 我们的《理解数据库》电子书的扩展版和以下其他亮点。
特色指南
观察力堆栈是一个预先包装好的监控工具和仪表盘界面的分布,可以安装在任何Kubernetes集群上。它包括许多流行的开源可观察性工具,如Prometheus 、Grafana 、Promlens、TimescaleDB和其他。这些工具共同提供了一个可维护的解决方案,用于分析服务器上的流量并识别部署中的任何潜在问题。按照本指南,使用Helm在Linode Kubernetes Engine(LKE)集群上安装TOBS,通过kubectl端口转发访问。
VSFTPD是一个开源的FTP服务器,是几个著名Linux发行版的默认FTP服务器。VSFTPD支持TLS、FTPS和IPv6,使服务器和客户端之间的文件传输变得安全而方便。本指南介绍了如何安装和配置VSFTPD,以及如何上传和下载文件。
更新
了解如何使用 Linode Managed Databases for MySQL、GitHub Actions 等来部署一个生产就绪的 Django 应用程序。在新增加的电子书中获得分步说明 扩充的电子书中获得逐步说明,并将其作为新视频的指南 的新视频教程系列的指南!在我们的博客上获得关于使用Django为SQL做重活的介绍。 在我们的博客上
VLAN 服务是我们伦敦数据中心最近新增的一项服务,它扩展了创建专用第 2 层网络的能力,可确保实例间的安全通信。有关 VLAN 的更多信息,请参阅最近发布的博文、 使用 VLAN 和 VPC 实现私有化,或 立即为您的网络添加这项免费服务
这些来自 HashiCorp 的开源、自我管理的免费项目现在可以通过我们的Marketplace 部署到 Linode 上。 Nomad创建了一个简单、灵活的调度器和协调器,用于部署和管理容器和非容器化应用程序。 Vault可保护、存储和控制敏感数据的访问。现在就在 云管理器
开放源代码
本指南讨论了托管自己的VPN的主要好处和缺点,并解释了如何设置一个VPN。
本文将探讨如何通过 Kubernetes API 服务器对用户和工作负载进行身份验证。
YouTube上的新消息
查阅我们的 最新的YouTube视频 并确保你订阅了我们的频道,以获得更多的教程和其他来自开发者支持者和特邀专家的内容。
ITN_Aug22_YT1.png
SuperUser:部署一个Python WebApp
DIY云:创建一个24/7的YouTube直播流
云简化:LinodeHigh Memory 实例详解
活动
开发者周刊》全球
2022年9月7-8日 | 德克萨斯州奥斯汀市
SaaStr年会
2022年9月13-15日 | 旧金山湾区
MSP峰会
2022年9月13-16日|佛罗里达州奥兰多市
学习K8s:缩放系列
现场网络研讨会|9月21日、28日和10月5日
Tech With Tim:创建可连接 MongoDB 数据库的 Flask Rest API
点播系列|即将推出
使用MySQL的管理数据库将Django部署到Linode
目前可用
直到下一次。
Linode团队
阅读或给我们留下评论
G2.png
信任.png

Skip to main content
                                                           
August 2022
Read the Latest DevOps Research
and Take Our Survey
Our quarterly Techstrong Research tracks the public cloud market to help us understand your cloud requirements and expectations. The latest report summarizes DevOps teams’ worldwide use of public cloud vendors and payment options. You can help by participating in our latest survey, which offers a chance to win a $250 gift card. Take the survey here. Also, check out the expanded edition to our Understanding Databases ebook and other highlights below.
Featured Guides
The Observability Stack is a pre-packaged distribution of monitoring tools and dashboard interfaces that can be installed on any Kubernetes cluster. It includes many popular open source observability tools such as Prometheus, Grafana, Promlens, TimescaleDB, and others. Together, these provide a maintainable solution for analyzing traffic on a server and identifying any potential problems with a deployment. Follow this guide to install TOBS on a Linode Kubernetes Engine (LKE) cluster using Helm with access via kubectl port-forwarding.
VSFTPD is an open source FTP server that is the default FTP server for several prominent Linux distributions. VSFTPD supports TLS, FTPS, and IPv6, making it secure and convenient to transfer files between a server and client. This guide shows how to install and configure VSFTPD, and how to upload and download files.
Updates
Learn how to deploy a production-ready Django application using Linode Managed Databases for MySQL, GitHub Actions, and more. Get step-by-step instructions in the newly expanded ebook and use it as a guide for a new video tutorial series on Linode LIVE! Get an introduction on using Django to do the heavy lifting for SQL on our blog.
The VLAN service is a recent addition to our London data center, expanding the ability to create private Layer 2 networks for secure communications across your instances. Learn more about VLANs on the recent blog post, Going Private with VLANs and VPCs, or add this free service to your network now.
These open source, self-managed, free projects from HashiCorp can now be deployed on Linode from our Marketplace. Nomad creates a simple, flexible scheduler and orchestrator to deploy and manage containers and non-containerized apps. Vault secures, stores, and controls access to sensitive data. Deploy now on Cloud Manager.
Open Source
This guide discusses the key benefits and drawbacks of hosting your own VPN and explains how to set one up.
This article explores how users and workloads are authenticated with the Kubernetes API server.
New on YouTube
Check out our latest YouTube videos and make sure you’re subscribed to our channel for more tutorials and other content from developer advocates and guest experts.
ITN_Aug22_YT1.png
SuperUser: Deploying a Python WebApp
DIY Cloud: Create a 24/7 YouTube Live Stream
Cloud Simplified: Linode High Memory Instances Explained
Events
DeveloperWeek Global
September 7-8, 2022 | Austin, TX
SaaStr Annual
September 13-15, 2022 | SF Bay Area
MSP Summit
September 13-16, 2022 | Orlando, FL
LearnK8s: Scaling Series
Live Webinar | Sept 21, 28, and Oct 5
Tech With Tim: Create a Flask Rest API that Connects to a MongoDB Database
On-Demand Series | Coming Soon
Deploy Django to Linode Using Managed Databases for MySQL
Now Available
Until next time,
Team Linode
Read or Leave Us a Review
G2.png
Trust.png