跳到主要内容
                                                           
2021年6月

新的 CentOS 8 替代品,全新自定义映像功能以及更多

在 6 月版的 In the Node 中,我们将分享 CentOS 8 支持客户,发行版的生命周期计划于今年年底结束,并让您知道 自定义 Images 现已正式发布。我们的 YouTube 频道上还有一些新的节目剧集、新的文档和关于 Docker 安全性的新 HackerSploit 系列。
特色指南
Apache Kafka,通常被简单地称为Kafka,是一个流行的开源平台,用于流管理和处理。Kafka最初由LinkedIn开发,现在由Apache Software Foundation维护,可以说是对传统数据库的重新实现,或者说是对流媒体世界的进化。了解更多关于Kafka的信息,请看这个深入的入门手册。
Express JS是一个适用于Node.js 的网络应用程序框架,它位于Node.js ,并提供了创建网络应用程序所需的功能和工具的随时访问。它可以避免你重新发明轮子,同时还可以让你自主决定你的网络应用程序如何成型。本教程提供了开始开发你的第一个Express JS应用程序的工具。

查看所有新的和更新的指南。
更新
为了缓解从 CentOS 8 添加到我们最近添加的新发行版中 Rocky LinuxAlma Linux 到 Linode。现在,您可以在 Cloud Manager 中创建新实例或使用 API 时选择 Rocky 或 Alma Linux 。我们支持的发行版的完整列表可用 这里,以及 有一个指南 可以帮助您选择合适的。
本月,自定义 Images 已正式发布,并在 Cloud Manager 中提供了新的拖放上传功能,可跨多个实例快速上传和部署映像。立即试用 云管理器
开放源代码
开发人员在2022年最想要什么?是更好的文档,真正的DevOps文化,也许是更少的Zoom电话?在Developer Nation调查中分享你的反馈,有机会赢得新的装备所有参与者将收到一个虚拟礼品袋。
Kubernetes架构允许你轻松度过各种故障,并始终保持稳定。本文将指导你使用kubeadm恢复一个Kubernetes集群及其证书。
YouTube上的新消息
查看我们的一些 最新的YouTube上传内容确保你订阅了我们的频道,以获得更多的教程和其他来自开发者支持者和特邀专家的内容。
Macrometas_Crypto_Arbitrage_App.png
Linux_for_Programmers_Series.png
如何使用rsync.png
自我托管的密码管理器.png
活动
Hackersploit docker安全系列.png
即将推出
TWT linux for programmers on demand series.png
按需系列
了解kubernetes的需求系列.png
按需系列
直到下一次。
Linode团队
阅读或给我们留下评论

Skip to main content
                                                           
June 2021
New CentOS 8 alternatives, new Custom Images feature, and more
In the June edition of In the Node, we’re sharing new alternatives to CentOS 8 to support customers with the distro’s end-of-life scheduled for the end of this year, and letting you know that Custom Images are now in general availability. There are also some new show episodes on our YouTube channel, new Docs, and a new HackerSploit series on Docker security.
Featured Guides
Apache Kafka, often known simply as Kafka, is a popular open source platform for stream management and processing. Initially developed by LinkedIn, but now maintained by Apache Software Foundation, Kafka can be thought of as a re-implementation, or an evolution of a traditional database for a streaming world. Learn more about Kafka with this in-depth primer.
Express JS is a web application framework for Node.js that sits on top of Node.js and provides ready access to the features and tools you need to create web applications. It prevents you from having to reinvent the wheel while still giving you autonomy with how your web application takes shape. This tutorial provides the tools to start developing your first Express JS application.

View all new and updated guides.
Updates
To ease the transition from CentOS 8 to a new distribution, we’ve recently added  Rocky Linux and Alma Linux to Linode. You can now select Rocky or Alma Linux when creating a new instance within Cloud Manager or using the API. Our complete list of supported distros are available here, and there’s a guide to help you choose the right one.
This month, Custom Images were released into general availability with a new drag-and-drop upload feature in Cloud Manager to quickly upload and deploy images across multiple instances. Try it now in Cloud Manager.
Open Source
What do developers want the most in 2022? Is it better documentation, real DevOps culture, perhaps fewer Zoom calls? Share your feedback in the Developer Nation survey for a chance to win new gear! All participants will receive a virtual goodie bag.
Kubernetes architecture allows you to easily survive various kinds of failures and always stay afloat. This article walks you through restoring a Kubernetes cluster and its certificates using kubeadm.
New on YouTube
Check out some of our latest YouTube uploads, make sure you’re subscribed to our channel for more tutorials and other content from developer advocates and guest experts.
Macrometas_Crypto_Arbitrage_App.png
Linux_for_Programmers_Series.png
How_To_Use_rsync.png
Self_Hosted_Password_Manager.png
Events
Hackersploit docker security series.png
Coming Soon
TWT linux for programmers on demand series.png
On-Demand Series
Understanding kubernetes on demand series.png
On-Demand Series
Until next time,
Team Linode
Read or Leave Us a Review