跳到主要内容

奥斯汀开发者周

2020年11月17日-2020年11月18日
加入我们的DevWeek Austin,奥斯汀最大的开发者会议和博览会!我们期待着与您见面。我们期待着与您见面!

所有的东西都是开放的

2020年10月19日-2020年10月20日
加入我们的ATO,一个专注于使开源成为可能的工具、流程和人员的多语言技术会议!不要忘了到我们的虚拟展位去看看!不要忘了到我们的虚拟展台来,赢取一些有趣的礼品和奖品!
开放源代码

SaaStock EMEA

2020年10月12日-2020年10月15日
在家里收听SaaStock EMEA,为欧洲、中东和非洲的B2B SaaS创始人、高管和投资者举办的最具可操作性的在线会议!我们期待在那里见到你。我们期待着在那里见到你。

Linode LIVE!HackerSploit:Linux服务器安全系列

2020年10月1日
这个12集的Linux安全系列将作为一个实用指南,供任何想要学习如何有效地保护他们的服务器的人使用。在高层次上,观众将学习如何设置、保护和审计Linux服务器。HackerSploit:Linux安全服务器系列第1部分在第1-5集中,观众将跟随起 [...] 。
安全性

Linode LIVE!Python 数据库项目

2020年9月29日
Tech with Tim的流行的YouTube频道一直是开发者社区的一个伟大的合作伙伴和资源。本月,Tech with Tim ,与Linode合作的Python 数据库项目视频,可在9月22日,通过Tim的YouTube频道观看。请确保你能看到这两期的内容!项目#2将是一个现场虚拟实验室,在[...]。

开发者周全球 - 云

2020年9月29日-2020年9月30日
9 月 29-30 日,请参加 DeveloperWeek Global:云计算大会,这是首屈一指的国际云计算大会,3500 多名云计算工程师和开发人员、IT 经理、企业家和创新者将汇聚一堂,共同探索本年度最新的云计算创新!

渠道合作伙伴会议

2020年9月8日-2020年9月10日
9月8日至10日,请参加我们的虚拟渠道合作伙伴大会和博览会
合作伙伴网络

SaaStr年会

2020年9月2日-2020年9月3日
9月2日至3日,请加入我们的SaaStr年度会议,这是世界上最大的B2B软件会议!

拉美地区SaaStock公司

2020年8月31日-2020年9月1日
8月31日-9月1日,加入我们的SaaStock LatAm虚拟会议,这是拉丁美洲为B2B SaaS创始人、高管和投资者举办的最具可操作性的在线会议!

撰写澳大利亚的文件

2020年8月19日
8月19日,加入Linode的技术写作编辑Nathan Melehan,他将在Write the Docs Australia发表演讲!他将讨论 "将文档作为代码进行部署和托管"。更多信息,请点击这里查看活动页面!

欧洲KubeCon会议--虚拟

2020年8月17日-2020年8月20日
8月17日至20日,请加入我们的虚拟版Kubecon欧洲会议这是CNCF的旗舰会议,它聚集了来自世界各地领先的开源和云原生社区的采用者和技术专家。我们期待着与大家在线交流!
容器(Kubernetes,Docker)。

SaaStock远程

2020年6月10日-2020年6月11日
加入我们的SaaStock Remote,这是我们2020年的第一个虚拟活动!

Skip to main content

All Things Open

October 19, 2020 - October 20, 2020
Join us for ATO, a polyglot technology conference focusing on the tools, processes, and people making open source possible! Don’t forget to stop by our virtual booth as well to win some fun swag and prizes!
Open Source

SaaStock EMEA

October 12, 2020 - October 15, 2020
Tune in from home for SaaStock EMEA, the most actionable online conference for B2B SaaS founders, executives, and investors in Europe, Middle East and Africa! We look forward to seeing you there.

Linode LIVE! HackerSploit: Linux Server Security Series

October 1, 2020
This 12-episode Linux Security series will work as a practical guide for anyone that wants to learn how to effectively secure their servers. At a high-level, viewers will learn how to set up, secure, and audit Linux servers. HackerSploit: Linux Security Server Series Part 1In episodes 1 -5, viewers will follow along in getting up […]
Security

Linode LIVE! Python Database Project

September 29, 2020
Tech with Tim’s popular YouTube channel has been a great partner and resource for the developer community. This month, Tech with Tim is partnering with Linode on a Python Database Project video, available on September 22nd, via Tim’s YouTube channel. Make sure you catch both installments! Project #2 will be a live virtual lab on […]

DeveloperWeek Global – Cloud

September 29, 2020 - September 30, 2020
Join us on September 29-30 for DeveloperWeek Global: Cloud Conference, the premiere international cloud computing conference, where 3,500+ cloud engineers & developers, IT managers, entrepreneurs, and innovators will converge to discover this year’s newest cloud computing innovations!

Channel Partners Conference

September 8, 2020 - September 10, 2020
Join us on September 8-10 for the virtual Channel Partners Conference and Expo!
Partner Network

SaaStr Annual

September 2, 2020 - September 3, 2020
Join us on September 2-3 for SaaStr Annual, the worlds largest B2B software conference!

SaaStock LatAm

August 31, 2020 - September 1, 2020
Join us virtually on August 31 – September 1 for SaaStock LatAm, Latin America’s most actionable online conference for B2B SaaS founders, executives, and investors!

Write the Docs Australia

August 19, 2020
Join Nathan Melehan, Linode’s Technical Writing Editor, on August 19 as he presents to Write the Docs Australia! He will be discussing “Deploying and Hosting Docs as Code.” For more information, please check out the event page here!

KubeCon Europe – Virtual

August 17, 2020 - August 20, 2020
Join us virtually on August 17-20 for Kubecon Europe, virtual edition! This is the CNCFs flagship conference, and it gathers adopters and technologists from leading open source and cloud native communities from around the world. We look forward to talking with you all online!
Containers (Kubernetes, Docker)

SaaStock Remote

June 10, 2020 - June 11, 2020
Join us at SaaStock Remote, our first virtual event of 2020!

Linode LIVE! K8s Livestream with Bret Fisher

June 30, 2020
Watch on demand DockerCon Host and Kubernetes expert, ​Bret Fisher​, the Linode Product Development Team, and other special guests as they discuss why the time is right to incorporate Kubernetes into your infrastructure and how Linode has made it as easy and simple for developers to run containerized workloads.
Containers (Kubernetes, Docker)