跳到主要内容

开发者周刊》:企业

2021年12月7日-2021年12月8日
2021年的最后一次会议将是DevWeek Global: Enterprise,于12月7-8日虚拟举行。加入3000多名企业开发专业人士,了解企业需要了解的技术创新和趋势。主题包括:DevSecOps 组织开发团队 DevTech趋势 微服务 容器 Kubernetes等

HackerSploit:红队安全系列

2021年10月29日
HackerSploit提出了一个新的安全系列,专注于 "红队 "最佳实践。仔细看看红队活动,学习有效测试你的安全防御的技术,对你的组织的基础设施进行内部攻击,以识别和关闭漏洞。什么是红队?红队的目标是确定[...] 。
安全性

企业家守则Python 系列

2021 年 8 月 31 日
您的Python 网络应用程序已在本地环境中运行!但现在该怎么办?本系列将帮助您成功地在生产环境中运行应用程序,引导您在 Linode 云平台上从头到尾完成整个过程。一旦您熟悉了Python 开发的基础知识,就可以利用您使用流行 [...] 软件的经验。

全球开发者周:云计算会议

2021年9月14日-2021年9月15日
DevWeek Cloud是首屈一指的国际云计算会议。加入Linode和3500多名工程师和开发人员、IT经理、企业家和创新者,发现今年最新的云计算创新。会议主题包括:- DevOps峰会-云计算的未来-人工智能和ML-微服务架构和部署-容器和Kubernetes生活方式-全栈云安全-云创新-[...] 。
HackerSploit Docker 安全系列网络研讨会

Docker 安全基础知识视频系列

2021 年 7 月 23 日
Docker 是一个非常流行的平台,可用于快速创建、部署和托管网络应用程序、数据库和其他关键业务解决方案。公司和组织对 Docker 的采用持续增长,并提出了一个重要问题:用户应如何更好地保护其 Docker 容器的安全?确保 Docker 安全的过程是多方面的,需要采用程序性方法 [...]
容器(Kubernetes,Docker)。

使用GitLab、Helm和LKE的云原生持续部署

2021年5月6日
配置一个Kubernetes集群,在该集群上安装GitLab,并使用它为运行在一个或多个容器中的云原生应用程序运行CI/CD管道需要多长时间?请加入我们的研讨会,讲师Jerome Petazzoni将使用Linode Kubernetes Engine(LKE)来配置和部署[...] 。
容器(Kubernetes,Docker)。

确保常用应用程序的安全

2021年3月29日
加入我们最新的Linode LIVE系列,保护常用的网络应用程序。 我们邀请HackerSploit回来参加这个两部分的系列活动,包括保护你的网页、数据库和服务器管理工具的安全。 在部署网络应用程序和服务时,应该对安全性进行全程评估。对保护这些应用和服务的基本原理有一个扎实的了解 [...] 。
开发人员工具

开发者周刊虚拟

2021年2月18日 - 2021年2月19日
2月18-19日,加入我们和8000名开发者参加世界上最大的开发者博览会+会议系列--DeveloperWeek Virtual。享受250多场主题演讲、研讨会和会议课程。最好的部分是什么?你可以从你自己的家里做到这一点。请查看会议日程表,今天就注册获取免费通行证吧在两天的时间里,[...]。

Tech With Tim 程序员的Linux系列

2021年1月30日 - 2021年2月8日
请加入我们,我们将与Tech With Tim 合作,推出另一个点播系列:程序员的Linux。你可以在Tech With Tim's YouTube频道找到该系列的第一部分。然后,当第二部分在美国东部时间1月30日星期六中午12:00开始时,继续与我们一起学习与Linux有关的基本主题和技能。 你将[...]
Linux

纽约开发者周

2020年12月9日-2020年12月10日
在DevWeek NY与我们在线见面!这个东海岸最大的开发者和软件工程活动将有3000多名在线与会者参加,包括100多个主题演讲、研讨会、会议和为期两天的虚拟博览会。我们期待着在那里见到你!

SaaStock亚太分公司

2020年11月24日
我们期待着在SaaStock APAC会议上与大家见面,这是亚太地区领先的SaaS创始人、高管和投资者的在线会议。到时见!

奥斯汀开发者周

2020年11月17日-2020年11月18日
加入我们的DevWeek Austin,奥斯汀最大的开发者会议和博览会!我们期待着与您见面。我们期待着与您见面!

Skip to main content
Try IaC On-Demand Series

Try Infrastructure as Code

On-Demand Series January 12, 2022
Watch on-demand: Try IaC (Infrastructure as Code). Justin Mitchel, founder of Coding for Entrepreneurs, and Udemy instructor created a series focusing on five popular IaC tools to help you configure and manage your infrastructure. Infrastructure as code, or IaC allows you to automate the provisioning of your cloud resources using simple configuration files. In this […]
Developer Tools

DeveloperWeek: Enterprise

December 7, 2021 - December 8, 2021
The last conference of 2021 will be DevWeek Global: Enterprise, happening virtually on December 7-8. Join over 3,000 enterprise dev professionals to learn about technology innovations and trends that corporations need to know about. Topics include: DevSecOps Organizing Dev Teams DevTech Trends Microservices Containers Kubernetes and more

HackerSploit: Red Team Security Series

October 29, 2021
HackerSploit presents a new security series focused on “Red Team” best practices. Take a closer look at red team activities and learn techniques to effectively test your security defenses by conducting internal attacks on your organizations infrastructure to identify and close vulnerabilities. What is a red team? The objective of red teaming is to determine […]
Security

Code for Entrepreneurs: Python Series

August 31, 2021
You got your Python Web Application working in a local environment! But now what? This series help you successfully run your app in a production environment, walking you through the process from start to finish on the Linode Cloud Platform. Once you’re comfortable with the basics of Python development, build on your experience using popular […]

DeveloperWeek Global: Cloud Conference

September 14, 2021 - September 15, 2021
DevWeek Cloud is the premiere international cloud computing conference. Join Linode and 3,500+ engineers and developers, IT managers, entrepreneurs, and innovators to discover this year’s newest cloud computing innovations. Tracks include: – DevOps Summit– Future of cloud-native Computing– AI & ML– Microservices Architecture & Deployment– Containers & Kubernetes Lifestyle– Full Stack Cloud Security– Cloud Innovation– […]
HackerSploit Docker Security Webinar Series

Docker Security Essentials Video Series

July 23, 2021
Docker is an incredibly popular platform to quickly create, deploy and host web applications, databases and other business critical solutions. Adoption of Docker continues to grow by companies and organizations, and raises an important question, how should users better secure their Docker containers? The process of securing Docker is multi-faceted and requires a procedural approach […]
Containers (Kubernetes, Docker)

Cloud Native Continuous Deployment with GitLab, Helm and LKE

May 6, 2021
How long does it take to provision a Kubernetes cluster, install GitLab on that cluster, and use it to run a CI/CD pipeline for your Cloud Native application running in one or more containers? Join us for this on-demand workshop with instructor Jerome Petazzoni as he uses Linode Kubernetes Engine (LKE) to provision and deploy […]
Containers (Kubernetes, Docker)

Securing Commonly Used Apps

March 29, 2021
Join us for our latest Linode LIVE series, Securing Commonly Used Web Apps.  We’ve invited HackerSploit back for this two part series covering securing your web pages, databases and server management tools.  When deploying web applications and services,  security should be evaluated throughout. A solid understanding of the fundamentals of securing these applications and services […]
Developer Tools

DeveloperWeek Virtual

February 18, 2021 - February 19, 2021
Join us and 8,000 developers for DeveloperWeek Virtual, the World’s Largest Developer Expo + Conference Series, February 18-19. Enjoy over 250 keynotes, workshops and conference sessions. Best part? You can do so from the comfort of your own home. Check out the conference schedule and register for your free pass today! For two days, the […]

Tech With Tim Linux for Programmers Series

January 30, 2021 - February 8, 2021
Join us as we team up with Tech With Tim for another on-demand series, Linux for Programmers. You can find Part 1 of the series over on Tech With Tim’s YouTube channel. Then, continue learning the fundamental topics and skills related to Linux with us when Part 2 kicks off on Saturday, January 30 at 12:00pm ET.  You’ll […]
Linux

Developer Week NY

December 9, 2020 - December 10, 2020
Meet us online at DevWeek NY! The East Coast’s largest developer & software engineering event will host 3,000+ online attendees across 100+ keynotes, workshops, conference sessions, and a 2-day Virtual Expo. We look forward to seeing you there!

SaaStock APAC

November 24, 2020
We look forward to meeting you all virtually at SaaStock APAC, APAC’s leading online conference for SaaS founders, execs and investors. See you there!