跳到主要内容

在云中构建 - 向云原生转变

在新的三部分视频系列《在云中构建》中,我们的云工程团队和第三方分析师将指导您如何通过采用云原生架构和思维方式在云中成功构建应用程序和工作负载:我们的云工程团队和第三方分析师将指导您如何通过采用云原生架构和思维方式在云中成功构建应用程序和工作负载。
计算
旧金山 2024 年开发者周虚拟会议专题图片。

2024 年开发者周(虚拟)

2024 年 2 月 27 日 - 2024 年 2 月 29 日
每年,来自70多个国家的8000多名开发人员、工程师、软件架构师、开发团队、经理和高管齐聚DeveloperWeek,探索最新的开发人员技术、语言、平台和工具。今年,Akamai将参加虚拟开发者周。此外,Akamai云工程经理Billy Thompson将于下午1:00至1:25进行现场演讲 [...]
与 Justin Mitchel 和 Talia Nassi 的 KubeCon NA LinkedIn 实时会议

使用 Pack 将无 Dockerfile 部署到 Kubernetes

2023 年 9 月 12 日
来学习如何在不编写任何 Docker 文件的情况下将容器部署到 Kubernetes。Pack 最早由 Heroku 推广,是利用构建包将应用程序捆绑到 Docker 镜像中的有效方法。对于那些希望利用 Kubernetes 而无需学习所有细微差别的用户和团队来说,Pack 是他们的梦想 [...]
带有Akamai徽标、Billy Thompson和Patrick Nordstrom的网络研讨会公告图片。

实现 SaaS 应用程序的完全可观察性

随需应变
探讨软件应用程序的可观察性,包括日志、度量和跟踪等支柱,以及 SaaS 产品团队如何利用开源技术实现端到端的可观察性。
开发人员工具
8 月 22-23 日虚拟开发者周 CloudX 网络研讨会图片。

DevWeek CloudX (虚拟)

2023年8月22日 - 2023年8月23日
Akamai很荣幸地宣布,我们将参加今年的DeveloperWeek CloudX大会!DeveloperWeek CloudX是首屈一指的国际云计算会议,3500多名云计算工程师和开发人员、IT经理、企业家和创新者将汇聚一堂,共同探索今年最新的云计算创新。DeveloperWeek 会议每次都能吸引 2,000 - 4,000 名与会者, [...]
云中可移植性的网络研讨会图片:SaaS应用的云原生架构,Akamai解决方案工程经理Billy Thompson主讲。

云中的可移植性:SaaS应用的云原生架构

随需应变
本按需课程涵盖云原生技术和架构,用于开发可扩展的敏捷 SaaS 应用程序。
容器(Kubernetes,Docker)。
2023 年 2 月 21 日至 23 日举办的 DeveloperWeek 2023

Developer Week 2023 — 线上会议

2023年2月21日 - 2023年2月23日
在 DeveloperWeek 2023 活动上,您可以与 Akamai 开发人员倡导者团队及来自 70 多个国家/地区的 8,000 多名开发人员、工程师、软件架构师、开发团队成员、经理和高管相会,共同探索最新开发人员技术、语言、平台和工具。今年,Akamai 计算团队将举办以下线上会议。时间:2 月 23 日上午 10:00 [...]
由 Justin Mitchel 和 Talia Nassi 主讲的 Linode 直播

Terraforming Kubernetes 直播

随需应变
请加入Akamai首席开发者倡导者Talia Nassi和Coding for Entrepreneurs创始人Justin Mitchel的工作后LinkedIn流。在本节课中,我们将通过克隆一个 repo、配置几个 API 密钥以及使用最少的Terraform 和 Kubernetes 命令,在 Linode (LKE) 上快速启动 Kubernetes 集群。敬请收听本课程[...]
容器(Kubernetes,Docker)。
向分布式云的迁移。构建一个新的、可持续的、可持续的、可持续的、可持续的、可持续的、可持续的、可持续的发展模式。

向分布式云的迁移。构建一个新的、可持续的、可持续的、可持续的、可持续的、可持续的、可持续的、可持续的发展模式。

随需应变
参加这次网络研讨会,听取Techstrong Research最新的2022年DevOps和公有云研究。
云概述

CompTIA ChannelCon - 宴会结束后的网络研讨会

2022年8月9日-2022年8月11日
ChannelCon 可能已经尘埃落定,但这并不意味着聚会已经结束!在这个后续的网络研讨会中,我们将继续对话,并为您提供快速了解使用 Linode 如何使您的 MSP 业务受益,以及我们与 [..!在这个后续网络研讨会中,我们将继续进行活动中的对话,并为您提供一种快速的方式来了解使用 Linode 如何使您的 MSP 业务受益,以及我们可能与 [...] 有关的位置。

HackerSploit蓝队安全系列

2022年5月16日
在COVID-19大流行期间,数据泄露和APT攻击的速度迅速增加。各组织已经开始认识到他们的IT基础设施的弱点和漏洞,对他们的运营和客户数据造成了巨大的损失。对于大中型商业组织来说,需要一个包括安全和测试的深度防御策略。[...]
安全性

LaraCon在线

2022年2月9日
2月9日,LaraCon将有史以来第一次在YouTube上免费播放。所有的讲座都是全新的,并将在活动期间进行现场展示。有17位了不起的演讲者,包括一个关于Laravel的状态和Laravel 9的新内容的主题演讲。看看这些演讲者,看看[...] 。

Skip to main content
Developer Week SF 2024 Virtual Sessions featured image.

DeveloperWeek 2024 (Virtual)

February 27, 2024 - February 29, 2024
Each year, 8,000+ developers, engineers, software architects, dev teams, managers, and executives from 70+ countries gather for DeveloperWeek to discover the latest in developer technologies, languages, platforms, and tools. This year, join Akamai at the Virtual DeveloperWeek. Additionally, Akamai Cloud Engineering Manager, Billy Thompson, will be doing a live talk from 1:00 PM to 1:25 […]
KubeCon NA LinkedIn Live Sessions with Justin Mitchel and Talia Nassi

Dockerfile-less Deployment to Kubernetes with Pack

September 12, 2023
Come learn how to deploy a container to Kubernetes without writing a single Dockerfile. First popularized by Heroku, Pack is an effective way to leverage buildpacks to bundle your application into a Docker image. Pack is a dream for users and teams who want to leverage Kubernetes without the overhead of learning all the nuances […]
Webinar announcement image featuring the Akamai logo, Billy Thompson and Patrick Nordstrom.

Achieving Complete Observability for SaaS Applications

On Demand
Explore observability for software applications, covering the pillars of logs, metrics, and traces, and how SaaS product teams can leverage open-source tech to achieve end-to-end visibility.
Developer Tools
Webinar image for DeveloperWeek CloudX Aug 22-23, Virtual.

DevWeek CloudX (Virtual)

August 22, 2023 - August 23, 2023
Akamai is proud to announce we will be at the DeveloperWeek CloudX conference this year! DeveloperWeek CloudX is the premiere international cloud computing conference, where 3,500+ cloud engineers & developers, IT managers, entrepreneurs, and innovators will converge to discover this year’s newest cloud computing innovations. DeveloperWeek Conferences already attract 2,000 – 4,000 attendees per event, […]
Webinar Image for Portability in the Cloud: Cloud Native Architecture for SaaS Applications featuring Billy Thompson, Manager, Solutions Engineering at Akamai.

Portability in the Cloud: Cloud-Native Architecture for SaaS Applications

On-Demand
This on-demand session covers cloud-native technologies and architectures for developing scalable and agile SaaS-based applications.
Containers (Kubernetes, Docker)
DeveloperWeek 2023 from February 21 to 23, 2023

Developer Week 2023 – Virtual Sessions

February 21, 2023 - February 23, 2023
Join the Akamai Developer Advocate team along with over 8,000+ developers, engineers, software architects, dev teams, managers, and executives from 70+ countries at DeveloperWeek 2023 to discover the latest in developer technologies, languages, platforms, and tools. This year the Akamai Compute team will be hosting the following virtual sessions: When: February 23rd at 10:00 am […]
Linode Live featuring Justin Mitchel and Talia Nassi

Terraforming Kubernetes Live Session

On-Demand
Join Akamai’s lead developer advocate, Talia Nassi, and Founder of Coding for Entrepreneurs, Justin Mitchel, in our post-work LinkedIn Stream. In this session, we will rapid-fire spin up a Kubernetes Cluster on Linode (LKE) by cloning a repo, configuring a few API keys, and using minimal Terraform and Kubernetes Commands. Tune into this session for […]
Containers (Kubernetes, Docker)
The Move to the Distributed Cloud: What DevOps Expects from Public Cloud Providers

The Move to the Distributed Cloud: What DevOps Expects from Public Cloud Providers

On-Demand
Attend this webinar to hear the latest 2022 DevOps and the Public Cloud research from Techstrong Research.
Cloud Overviews

CompTIA ChannelCon – The Afterparty Webinar

August 9, 2022 - August 11, 2022
The ChannelCon dust may have settled for yet another year but that doesn’t mean the party is over! In this follow-up webinar, we carry on the conversations from the event and provide a quick way for you to understand how using Linode can benefit your MSP business, and where we might fit in relation to […]

HackerSploit Blue Team Security Series

May 16, 2022
The rate of data breaches and APT attacks rapidly increased during the period coinciding with the COVID-19 pandemic. Organizations have started to recognize weaknesses and vulnerabilities in their IT infrastructure, at great expense to their operations and customer data. For medium to large commercial organizations, a defense-in-depth strategy that includes securing and testing is required. […]
Security

LaraCon Online

February 9, 2022
On February 9th, for the first time ever, LaraCon will be streaming free on YouTube. All talks are brand new and will be presented live during the event. There are 17 amazing speakers lined up including a keynote on the state of Laravel and what’s new in Laravel 9. Check out the speakers and see […]

DeveloperWeek

February 7, 2022 - February 9, 2022
Our conference season has begun! First up is DeveloperWeek, where we can enjoy from the comfort of our own sofa. Join 8,000+ professionals at the world’s largest developer and engineering conference. Stop by our booth for platform credit, swag, and to chat with the team about our new products. On February 8, at 2:30 PT, […]
Developer Tools